Monday, July 9, 2012

Red Carpet OMG! Awards 2012

The OMG! Awards is on its second year that aims to recognize much - searched  and talked about in the  Yahoo! Philippines Search Engine. The winners are the  highest - vote earners from the online poll conducted by  Yahoo! OMG! Philippines.

So, Yahoo! OMG! 2012 Awardees are as follows:

Male Singer of the Year: Christian Bautista
Female Singer of the Year:
Sarah Geronimo
Breakthrough Actor of the Year:
Xian Lim
Breakthrough Actress of the Year:
Kim Chiu
Child Star of the Year:
Xyriel Manabat
Male Radio DJ:
Papa Jack
Female Radio DJ:
Nicole Hyala
Best Radio Show:
The Morning Rush
Best FM Radio Station:
WLS FM 97.1
Band of the Year:
Parokya ni Edgar
Comedian of the Year:
Vice Ganda
Comedienne of the Year:
Eugene Domingo
Male TV Host:
Luis Manzano
Female TV Host:
Bianca Gonzalez
Female Newcomer of the Year:
Solenn Heussaff
Male Newcomer of the Year:
Daniel Padilla
Most Promising Actor:
Enrique Gil
Most Promising Actress:
Kathryn Bernardo
Fan Club of the Year:
KimXi (Kim Chiu-Xian Lim fan club)
Love Team of the Year:
Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
It Couple of the Year:
Angel Locsin and Phil Younghusband
Major Impact:
Vilma Santos
Movie of the Year:
Unofficially Yours
Actor of the year:
Coco Martin
Actress of the Year:
Angel Locsin
Celebrity of the Year:
Anne Curtis

Source: OMG! Winners 2012